top of page

DIY: Inspirational Vision Board

Updated: Jan 30, 2023

Setting goals is important for taking the next step. Oftentimes, we don’t know what we want or where to draw inspiration from. I love getting inspired and discovering new ideas from other people. Vision boards are a great reminder of our goals!

This is my vision board in my room, compiled with things and people that I Iove!


Materials you’ll need

Magazines or printer

Big sheet of paper

Scissors

Glue or Tape

Markers


What to include on your vision board

What inspires you

What you love

Your goals and dreams

Family and Friends

Who/what motivates you

What makes YOU who you are

Where you want to be

Quotes

Art


Time to create art!

  • Print or cut out pictures/ words that are meaningful and inspiring to you.

  • Before gluing them to the paper, play around with the design and placing of the pictures. Find out what’s aesthetically pleasing to you.

  • Glue the images down to the paper. If you end up having some blank spaces, just take a marker and start drawing. I did a couple roses and lines in between the pictures.

This is your place to pour what you love onto paper. Keep this board somewhere you spend a lot of time or pass by frequently. For example, I keep it in my room. When I wake up, I am reminded of the goals I’m working towards. Even if this collage doesn’t explicitly say it, I still get that feeling of motivation and I hope yours does the same for you!


Image by Vesa.

 

11 views

Related Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page