top of page

Spa Day at Home

Updated: Jan 30, 2023

In the comfort of your own home, dedicate a spa day to yourself. It’s a great way to unwind after a long week and have some alone time.

This is what my day would look like (give or take) from a bullet point perspective. I don’t do this routine every single week. This does not including my morning/night routine or other things that I do daily.


  • Sleep in!

  • Do any chores that are left from the week

  • Put my hair in a mask

  • Wear a face mask

  • Manicure and pedicure

  • Take a bath with epsom salt

  • Shave and exfoliate / dry brush

  • Apply lotion and moisturizer

  • Journal and meditate


During the winter, I like to stay warm by drinking chamomile with lemon and honey. Grab candles too! Make this something fun that you look forward to. The goal is to feel relaxed and refreshed for the week!


Image by Vesa.

 

17 views

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page